Teilnehmer

der Erfa-Food-Servcie

Personen

Wir stellen Teilnehmer der ErfaFoodService vor.

Annik Rauh | +49 176 66698621 | hilfe@gastro-angels.de
Alexey Petrov | +49 38295 74131 | info@natura-altaica.de
Florian Möhring | +49 341 3545 - 314 | florian.moehring@awo-sachsen-west.de
Martin Craul+49 171 2040200 |m.craul@dedenet.de
Manuel Bednarz+49 151 29233182 | mbednarz@testo.de
Bernhard Böckmannb.boeckmann@riefein-gmbh.de | +49 5244 9744131
Jochem Wolthuisjochem.wolthuis@oostnl.nl | +31 616 290395
Alexandra Zaichfsservice@unilever.com | +49 40-696 39 2000
Guido Kluehsales@amidori.com | +49 (951) 91 79 750
Andreas Kirchnerandreas.kirchner@drschaer.com | +49 1520 9344782
Gabriele​ Weiss Brummer gabriele.weissbrummer@bordbia.ie | +49 211 4705971
David Trümner david@lunchvegaz.de | +49 1517 0000420
Wolfgang Oberberger wo@mamito.de | +49 171 4218841
Kristan Hannesschierbaum@cdh-mitte.de | +49 69 630091-0
Gabriele Wolfhallo@office-vertriebs-service.de | +49 2635 30 480 00
Erbofrostamalie.schmidt@ebrofrost.com | +49 174 35 38 338
Katleen Haefelefoodservices@proveg.com | Tel. +49 30 290 282 53-58
Snackbaron - Innovative, gesunde Snacksbaroness@snackbaron.de ┃+49 178 7128641
innogy Gastronomie GmbH+49 201 1241268 | oliver.terschueren@innogy.com
Schmitz Marketing +49 177 9628297 | info@schmitz-marketing.de
Thomas Hille Consulting+49 2408 7097961 | th.hille@effizienz-beratung.de
Prima Menü GmbH+49 5202 9940-0 | info@primamenue.de
Jean-Marie Dumaine - Vieux Sinzig+49 2642 42757 | info@vieux-sinzig.com
L & D Persönliche Gastronomie +49 170 6221978 | p.preuss@l-und-d.de

Die Filmspots entstehen mit freundlicher Unterstützung von: